Kontakta oss

Åländska Segelsällskapet

PB 135
AX 22101 Mariehamn
+358 457 3434 170
info@segel.ax
FO-nummer 0205114-3
Visa på karta

Gästhamnar

ÅSS Marina
Sjöpromenaden 4
22100 Mariehamn
+358 18 13610
gasthamn@segel.ax

ÅSS Rödhamn
+358 18 54028
rodhamn@segel.ax

Restaurang

ÅSS Paviljongen
Sjöpromenaden 6
22100 Mariehamn
+358 18 19141
boka@paviljongen.ax

ÅSS styrelse

Brage Jansson, verksamhetschef
+358 457 343 4170
info@segel.ax

Björn Tennström, kommodor
+358 40 732 5843
bjorn.tennstrom@aland.net

Andreas Remmer, vice kommodor
+358 40 641 8115
andreas.remmer@gmail.com

Staffan Lindberg, kappseglingschef
+358 40 510 4876
staffan.lindberg@northsails.com

Ramona Sundström, juniorchef
+358 457 34 21 849
ramonamariasundstrom@gmail.com

Dick Harju-Jeanty, klubbmästare
+358 457 595 7691
dickski@gmail.com

Victoria Backman, kommunikationschef
+46 73 321 2731
victoria.backman@colligio.se

Tarja Bergvall, skattmästare
+ 358 40 548 9748
tarja.bergvall@gmail.com

Maria Sten Lindqvist, boatingchef
+358 50 552 5383
maria.stenlindqvist@gmail.com

Rödhamn

Erik Rustner
Rödhamnsintendent
+358 457 343 4505
tandlakare@rustner.com

Juniortränare

+ 358 457 345 6990
tranare@segel.ax

Besiktningsmän

Olof Malmström
+358 50 556 6517
po.malmstrom@pp.inet.fi

Jussi Aarnio
+358 40 537 1721
jussi.aarnio@aland.net

Erik Mattsson
+358 40 0784 916
erik.mattsson@aland.net

Tommy Andersson
+358 457 313 5788
tommy68527@gmail.com

Gus Palmqvist
+358 40 550 1333
gusp@aland.net

Kimo Kostiainen
+358 40 745 9234
kimokarikostiainen@gmail.com

Stefan Laine
+358 457 522 1757
stefan.laine@aland.net

Heikki Karlsson
+358 40 353 1959
heikki.karlsson@alandia.fi

Lars Pipping
+358 40 876 4241
lars@pipping.net